Dates for your diary

 

DATES for your DIARY  

Wednesday 30th January.......... HTC Duplicate Bridge

Saturday 2nd February ..............HTC Jumble Sale

Saturday 16th February............9u match play (am)

Sunday 24th February........Fun Tennis Tournament (afternoon)

Saturday, 2nd March.................8u WCT G5 (am)

Saturday, 9th March.................9u match play (am)

Wednesday 6th March............... HTC Duplicate Bridge

Friday 22nd March.......................Spring Quiz

Sunday 9th June ...............HTC DAVIS CUP OPEN DAY

Saturday 6th July.........................Summer BBQ

 

 

 

 

Henfield Tennis Club

The Kings Field,

North Croft,

Henfield,

West Sussex

BN5 9QB

 

 info@henfieldtennisclub.com

 

"TENNIS SUSSEX CLUB OF THE YEAR 2016"

We are very proud of receiving this prestigious honour at the Tennis Sussex Awards held at the American Express Community Stadium on 12th November 2016.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Henfield Tennis Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.