Davis Cup Open Day 9th June
Davis Cup Open Day 9th June

About Henfield Tennis Club

The club is affiliated to the LTA (British Tennis) and Tennis Sussex.  The club fully adheres to the LTA 5 Minimum standards for registration.

 

Details of the LTA minimum standards can be found by accessing the following link:

LTA Minimum Standards

 

We are a member of the LTA's Mini Tennis Programme with our club coaches fully accredited with all of the necessary qualifications and safeguarding requirements. 

 

Your club contacts and committee members

Chairman

Martin Tooth

 

chairman@henfieldtennisclub.com

 

 

Honorary Secretary

Anne Hyde

 

secretary@henfieldtennisclub.com

 

 

Membership Secretary

Barbara Vickers

 

membership@henfieldtennisclub.com

Honorary Treasurer

Rod Winter

 

treasurer@henfieldtennisclub.com

Correspondence

Wendy Whittaker

 

 correspondence@henfieldtennisclub.com

 

Marketing and communciations

Liz Brindley

 

marketing@henfieldtennisclub.com

Jayne Dempster

Jorg Schluter

Coaching Team

Head Coach - LTA Level 4

Jӧrg Schlϋter

 07809 892424

 

headcoach@henfieldtennisclub.com

Club Coach - LTA Level 3

Keith Brown

07702 983042

 

assistantcoach@henfieldtennisclub.com

Harvey Brooks - LTA Level Two Coaching Assistant who helps within the mini tennis programme.

"TENNIS SUSSEX CLUB OF THE YEAR 2016"

We are very proud of receiving this prestigious honour at the Tennis Sussex Awards held at the American Express Community Stadium on 12th November 2016.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Henfield Tennis Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.